OBAMACARE is NOCARE

OBAMACARE is a waste of time.

I get my health insurance from my wife’s company.  It was $1100 a month plus with a $5000 deductible. Meaning, they pay nothing until I pay $5000. It took almost 5 months this year to reach $5000.  Next year, because of Obamacare, it will be $1160 a month with a $6500 deductible.  This is insane.  So I went to the healthcare.gov site just to see what it would cost through there.

Been trying for 3 days.. All I get is this…..

Image

I finally get in and find out that the Obamacare health plan will cost me $1500 a month with either $8000 or $12000 deductible.  Wow..such affordable healthcare.  I guess I am one of the lucky one’s that can actual keep my current insurance.  If I had my insurance canceled, and I had to switch to one of these much more expensive plans, I would be more upset. I was in favor of ObamaCare if it would have meant cheaper insurance. And that’s not what it is for me.

Obamacare and Obama are will hopefully aid the republicans into taking over Congress next year.  Republicans have their flaws, but they are less scummy then the democrats.

Leave a Reply

