Black Friday Weekend Post

I am traveling to Ohio on Sunday to spend 5 days working.

I stayed away from stores during the weekend, to avoid having to draw on angry/crazy shoppers invading my space.

But I had to post this picture from Walmart, where they had holiday specials for their Jewish Customers.

20131201-164554

In case you don’t get the humor here, Jews are not allowed to ever touch pigs or eat their meat.  I will be working in the hotel this week at night, to finish the Building the Uzi series.

Leave a Reply

