Building the Semi Automatic Uzi : Extra

IMG_6849

Indoor Range

This is the 7th post of 7 posts about Building an Semi automatic UZI carbine.  See Posts 1 to 6 on thjis site buy choosing the category. Building the UZI from the category menu.

I took the UZI shooting again today, for it’s second time at the range.  It worked really fine again and I still pleased with the build.

Here’s a video of my associate firing it

Cool Case for the UZI

redcase

I have been carrying the UZI in a CMP case, above, I got from the Civilian Marksman Program for one of my M1 carbines.  But then I found this great violin case:

pix102512308

uzi case red

pix137386001

uzi case blue

pix654395958

uzi case empty

I found these violin case online from http://shop.akases.com for $245.00 and I ordered one immediately.

I will update this post when I receive it.

One thought on “Building the Semi Automatic Uzi : Extra

Leave a Reply

